top of page
  • Writer's pictureEllesca Helderberg

Stay Inspired....

Happy Monday!

Ready for summer, yes I said it.

Summer is here although it’s raining in my country but we will live up to it.

I’ve been truly inspired this month. I bought some dresses for this summer and this red one is my favorite.

But when we think of red, we think of Christmas however I do not limit myself from a red dress. Red is the color of love so why not wear it whenever you want.

Keepsake Red Dress

If you visit MAX N CO you will find the cutest selection of red dresses.

This dress is affordable; it’s cute and fancy.

You can pair it with high heels; a little handbag and you can add gold accessories as well.

I hope you guys enjoy this look and remember: Stay inspired no matter what.

Xoxo,

Modo-Misi :)

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page