top of page
  • Writer's pictureEllesca Helderberg

LEATHER FUN!


Happy Friday dolls,

The experience of fashion is amazing apart from all the craziness that entails. And as you guys know I’m always ready for fashion, it doesn’t matter if it’s a plastic bag or paper dress. I’ve done it all. Since fashion has evolved, mixing leathers is no longer a surprise.

My latest shoot with Max-N-Co was so FUN. I’ve tried several outfits on and my love for leather has grown. I’m not afraid of wearing mixing leather; so if you think matching is wrong, it isn’t. You don’t have to worry so much about it.

Never ignore the fact that you can style any summer item with leather, as long as you believe in your style you will make a fabulous outfit.

I hope you guys have an awesome weekend.

Xoxo,

Modo-Misi

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page