top of page
  • Writer's pictureEllesca Helderberg

Made For This Yellow Dress...


My skin tone versus Yellow

Hi my beautiful readers,

Summer is still in full swing over here and this yellow dress is killing it.

A classy, sophisticated, yellow dress…I’ve fallen in love. Now, let’s talk about this magical dress! I never thought I would like the color yellow on me, but now I’m obsessed.

Something about the color yellow makes me feel happy. In fact the color yellow emits the feeling of happiness, hopefulness, enlightenment, and positivity for most people.

Yellow Mellow
Not in the mood face

Who doesn’t love a classy dress that makes you feel good when you effortlessly throw it on? Sometimes the most important part about fashion is dressing up to make you feel a little bit more special that day. And with a little bit more confidence on your side, you can take on the day ahead at full force.

The trick with yellow is you have to know the right color tone for the color of your skin. Just try out which shade suits you more and it will actually give you a nice glow.

Still waiting for my drink

Th sun is killing me face

I hope you all enjoyed my yellow summer dress blog!

Let me know in the comments below what kind of blog you want to see from me in the coming weeks!

Wishing you all a wonderful and sunny week!!!

Xoxo,

Modo-Misi

Mua: Rafael Testing

Styling: Modo-Misi

Photographer: Andreas Schönke

Dress: Shanice Bottse Design

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page